Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Sarah Brightman - A Winter Symphony

Here is another holiday album from last year, Sarah Brightman's A Winter Symphony.

  1. Arrival
  2. Colder Than Winter
  3. Ave Maria (Duet with Fernando Lima)
  4. Silent Night
  5. In the Bleak Midwinter
  6. I've Been This Way Before
  7. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  8. Child in a Manger
  9. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Ave Maria
  12. I Believe in Father Christmas
  13. Happy Christmas (War is Over)

No comments:

Post a Comment