Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Enya - And Winter Came

This is Enya's holiday album And Winter Came, which was released last year.

  1. And Winter Came
  2. Journey of the Angels
  3. White is in the Winter Night
  4. O come, O come, Emmanuel
  5. Trains and Winter Rains
  6. Last Time by Moonlight
  7. One Toy Soldier
  8. Stars and Midnight Blue
  9. The Spirit of Christmas Past
  10. My! My!  Time Flies!
  11. Oiche Chiúin (Chorale)

No comments:

Post a Comment